Our Animals

We raise and breed Mini Fainting Goats and Mini Silky Fainting Goats.  We currently have 16 goats. We have some for sale throughout the year. Please contact me for infomation if you are interested in purchasing one.

About 2 years before we moved here I was scrolling on fb and saw this video of fainting goats going down slides. Right there I knew I needed some. When Christopher got home that night I informed him we needed a home that I could have my goats with lots of toys for them.

About 6 months after we moved in we found Mason. He was a mini silky fainting buck that needed a new home and I had just the place for him….with me.

We hopped in the truck with Papa and Grandma and set off on the 3 hour drive to go get Mason. The first night was a little rough. We quickly found out that he did NOT want to be alone. I had done my research so I knew he needed a mate.

The next couple of days we searched and searched for another fainter to be with Mason. On day 3 we found her.

